Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(29 reviews)
96.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Abbey W. - |Recommended: YesIt feels like home. — It's the perfect place to live in a college town Everything is easily accessible, and it creates a safe and welcoming environment within Auburn.
response from property -Thank you for the review Abbey! We really appreciate it! Eagles West Management
submitted by Isabel H. - |Recommended: YesFeels nice and secluded while still in the heart of Auburn. — It’s really nice to live in a community where it is only 1 and 2 bedroom apartments so it doesn’t feel super crowded like other complexes do.
response from property -Thanks for the 5 stars Isabel! We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad you are enjoying your time here with us! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Tristan W. - |Recommended: YesBest apartment complex in Auburn. — I have lived at Eagle's West for 2 years, and I absolutely love it. I
response from property -Thanks for the review Tristan! We have enjoyed having you here with us! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Isabelle L. - |Recommended: YesNice a little run down in places — I'd say that it's nice and quiet. The staff is INCREDIBLY helpful and kind and the apartment is pretty well kept.
response from property -Thanks for the 5 stars Isabelle! We appreciate the feedback! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Lanie H. - |Recommended: YesThe apartments are nice but very expensive — The apartments are really nice, and the people seem nice. I haven't lived here long but it seems like a nice safe place to live. It is expensive though.
response from property -Thanks for the taking the time to leave us a review Lanie! We appreciate the feedback! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Lauren B. - |Recommended: YesAwesome place to live, awesome staff — The staff are SUPER helpful and so sweet. The pool area and workout room is so nice
response from property -Thanks for the feedback Lauren! We are glad our staff has been able to assist you during your time here. Please let us know if you need anything and we will be happy to help! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Brennan P. - |Recommended: YesLocation and amenities are good. Soundproofing and quality for money is a little lacking — Live on the top floor because you'll hear everything below you. It's a bit pricey, but the amenities are nice. You get your 60 worth for internet and cable, upload and download speeds were consistently 100 mbps. Appliances aren't stainless steel but work great. A C works great. Parking is good. The worst part is just the noise from the people above me, it's abnormally loud and excessive.
response from property -Hey Brenna, we are sorry you are dealing with the noise issue with your upstairs neighbor. We are glad that your appliances are all working and that you have not had any trouble with our parking. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Rachel S. - |Recommended: YesVery nice property — It is a great living space. I love all the dogs and the environment. You can definitely make it your own which is fun and comforting.
response from property -Thanks for the 5 stars Rachel! We love all of our fur residents too! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Helena M. - |Recommended: YesIt's very nice and it's close to campus. — It's really nice. Everything works pretty well and it's clean. It's super close to campus which is also nice.
response from property -Thanks for the feed back Helena! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Dremere W. - |Recommended: YesClose to Campus — Best distance from campus
response from property -Thanks for the review Dremere! We hope we can increase that 4 star rating to a 5 star! Thanks again. Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Nathan C. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment looks great — The apartments and apartment grounds are well taken care of and reasonably priced.
response from property -Thanks for the 5 stars Nathan! We appreciate the feedback. Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Michael M. - |Recommended: YesI like the property, it's a nice apartment. — It's a good place, stairs can be challenging for moving furniture but not much can be done. Ultimately a nice place to live, though they assign bedrooms instead of letting you choose, which is my main complaint.
response from property -Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We do assign bedrooms but we do have the option for you to transfer rooms, there is a small fee for this transfer. If we can assist at all please let us know! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Richard W. - |Recommended: YesNot new and a little expensive but that is OK — It is not the new apartments that have been built in the last 10 years, but it is cheaper. They do seem to update most things as needed required. Did notice pool was not kept up through summer, but that could have been COVID related.
response from property -Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We did have to close the pool due to covid but it is back open now! Please let us know if we can do anything to assist you more! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Austin S. - |Recommended: YesI really like the place. — Relaxing.
response from property -Thanks for the 5 stars! Eagles West Apartments
submitted by Robert P. - |Recommended: NoMain wall has lots of holes like if someone had shot darts at it. Dirty bathroom. A lot of white dotted paint marks on living room and kitchen floor impossible to remove. Lots of scratches on most doors and walls. — Most doors are not fully painted showing a lot of scratch marks. Main door has about 12-20 clearly visible holes as if someone shot darts to it. Wooden floor in living room and kitchen area has a lot of white paint dotted marks as if it had dripped when painting the ceiling, I’ve tried to remove but it is impossible. Living room, bedroom, and bathroom walls also have scratch marks and are not fully painted. Closer room doesn’t close. Parts of Bathroom floor And wall tiles are broken. Bathroom is not cleaned well, corners are very dirty. Laundry room shows red marks in the floor, I’ve tried cleaning them but is is impossible to clean
response from property -Hey Robert, We recently replaced most of the doors on the property, if we need to make a repair to your door please let us know and we will send our maintenance team out to help! Eagles West Apartments

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Eagles West, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Eagles West, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose